Official WTNZ Election Results

Hi, All.   Re the WTNZ Election results announced at the Zoom AGM on Sunday, 28th March, 2021.  If you did not see the official WTNZ notification regarding the election, please see below: President:  GM Jin Oh Vice-President:  Kesi…
World Taekwondo logo

2019 WT Kyorugi Competition Rules

WT Competition Rules in force as of 15 May

Executive Council 2020

Executive Council 2020-2022 Joan Fountain – President Kevin Elsmore – Vice-President Sophia Haynes – Secretary (titular) Michelle Sim – Treasurer Yorick Neal – Council Member Ian McLisky – Council Member Mike…

Pleasing results of WT IR course in Australia

TUNZ is pleased to announce that at the WT International Refereeing course held in Queensland, Australia, last week, Sophia Haynes (Instructor at Victoria University Taekwondo Club) not only became a WT Poomsae IR, but also won the top…