New TNZ Board Appointee

TUNZ warmly congratulates Natasha Swainson on her appointment to the Taekwondo New Zealand (TNZ) Board.  TNZ is a member of World Taekwondo (WT) and is the governing body for all WT style taekwondo in New Zealand.

Natasha replaces Joan Fountain and TUNZ would like to sincerely thank Joan for her service on the TNZ Board and to the wider taekwondo community.

The current TNZ Board is made up of:
Jin Keun Oh  (President)
Kesi O’Neill  (Vice President)
Darryl June  (Secretary General)
Amanda Hight  (Treasurer/Finance Manager)
Jamie Carpenter  (Board Member)
Hyun Choi  (Board Member)
Natasha Swainson  (Board Member)

Joan and Natasha are also elected members of the TUNZ Executive Council.