There’s a lot going on in the Union, check out the links below for the latest Taekwondo Union news including events, competition dates and training courses.

Executive Council 2020-2022 Joan Fountain – President Kevin Elsmore – Vice-President Sophia Haynes – Secretary (titular) Michelle Sim – Treasurer Yorick Neal – Council Member Ian McLisky – Council Member Mike Murray – Council Member   Advisors 2020-2022 Vijay Chhika Ken Glassenbury Darryl June Mark Tester   TUNZ contact email address:  [email protected]

TUNZ is pleased to announce that at the WT International Refereeing course held in Queensland, Australia, last week, Sophia Haynes (Instructor at Victoria University Taekwondo Club) not only became a WT Poomsae IR, but also won the top award for those new to the course!  Ang Caldwell who everyone knows from her extensive refereeing at […]